Tags

, ,

And there were only a couple questions that I didn’t know, but it was multiple choice and I was able to eliminate some of the answers soooo I have a good chance of having gotten some of them right

And I was feeling super confident afterwards and it was a pretty good experience all in all

But then… I was talking to some people who also took the exam and they were talking about how it was really hard and they were stressing the whole time so I might just be over confident

But even if it turns out I didn’t do such a great job in my midterm (I still feel like I did though), then it will be a sandwich of good-bad-good experiences because after the exam I went bowling, and before the exam there were lots of cute boys and I had some time to talk to one of my friends from the class

https://i0.wp.com/media.tumblr.com/928146c508f215d9d6061d0036cafff2/tumblr_inline_msptywhcbv1qz4rgp.gif

